Holiday Dates

Please find the holiday dates for 2017- 2018

 Autumn Term:

Wednesday 6th September-Friday 27th October

Half Term: 30th November-3rd November

Monday 6th November- Friday 22nd December

Spring term: 

Tuesday 9th January - Friday 16th February 

Half term: 19th February - 23rd February 

Monday 26th February - Thursday 29th March

Summer Term:

Monday 16th April- Friday 25th May

Half Term 28th May-1st June

Monday 4th June-Friday 20th July

 

 

 

 

INSET days: 

Monday 4th September 

Tuesday 5th September

Monday 8th Janurary

Monday 23rd July 

Tuesday 24th July

 

Bank Holidays:

May Day - Monday 7th May

Files to Download

Contact the School

Dee Point Primary School

Dee Point Primary School
Blacon Point Road
Blacon
Chester
Cheshire
CH1 5NF

Main Contact: Mrs Mowles or Mrs Roberts or Mrs Mannion

Tel: 01244 372631
admin@deepointprimary.cheshire.sch.uk

View our calendar