Holiday Dates

 

Holiday Dates for 2020-2021

Autumn Term: 

Wednesday 2nd September-Friday 23rd October

Half Term 24th October-2nd November

Tuesday 3rd November-Friday 18th December

Spring Term:

Tuesday 5th January-Friday 12th February

Half Term 13th February-21st February

Monday 22nd February-Thursday 1st April

Summer Term:

Monday 19th April-Friday 28th May

Half Term 29th May-7th June

Tuesday 8th June-Tuesday 20th July

Bank Holidays:

May Day Monday 3rd May

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 1st September

Monday 2nd November

Monday 4th January

Monday 7th June

Wednesday 21st July

 

 

Files to Download

Contact the School

Dee Point Primary School

Dee Point Primary School
Blacon Point Road
Blacon
Chester
Cheshire
CH1 5NF

Main Contact: Admin Team: Mrs Roberts, Mrs Mannion & Mrs Mowles
Absence Contact: Mrs Griffiths
Phone Number: 01244 372631

Tel: 01244 372631
admin@deepointprimary.cheshire.sch.uk

SEN Contact: Mrs N Sawyer

SEN Email: senco@deepointprimary.cheshire.sch.uk

View our calendar